Album: Brymo – AAA EP

Album: Brymo – AAA EP

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Brymo has released a new project dubbed “AAA EP”, compiled with 5-tracks.

Off his new extended play “AAA EP”, Uber talented singer, Brymo includes tracks like “Johnbull”, “Mary Had an Orgasm”, “Take Me Back to November”, “Golden Eyes” and “The in-Between” on his project.

In addition, it is following the massive success from Brymo’s previously released project called, “Oṣó”, which was released back in March 27, 2018.

Listen and share your thoughts below.

DOWNLOAD Brymo – AAA EP ZIP File [22.5 MB]


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.