Home » Music » Jaywon – Aje Mixtape

Jaywon – Aje Mixtape

Next World Music pioneer, Jaywon has released his highly anticipated project titled, “AJE” mixtape.
The massive body of work, ‘Aje‘ mixtape houses 10-tracks and features the likes of Umu Obiligbo, Danny S, Barry Jhay, Phyno, Zlatan, Magnito and others.

Moreover, ‘Aje‘ mixtape has production boasts from Blaq Jerzee, Soularge, Don Adah, Tefa and others.

See ‘Aje‘ mixtape tracklist below;

1. Saro

2. Inside Life (feat. Umu Obiligbo)

3. Away (feat. Alijiita)

4. Irin Ajo Ife (feat. Dmc Ladida)

5. Aje (feat. Keke Ogungbe)

6. Ability

7. One Call (feat. Idyl & Savefame)

8. Family (feat. Q.Dot, Danny S & Savefame)

9. Aje (feat. Barry Jhay & Lyta) [Remix]

10. Aje Wazobia (feat. Phyno, Zlatan & Magnito) [Remix]

About DJ Baddo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.