Home » Music » Olamide – Carpe Diem (FULL ALBUM)

Olamide – Carpe Diem (FULL ALBUM)

YBNL boss, Olamide finally unveils his much-anticipated album titled “Carpe Diem Album”.

The album “Carpe Diem” features the likes of Peruzzi, Phyno, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Bella Shmurda, and Bad Boy Timz.

The tracks on the album were produced by ID Cabasa, Pheelz, Young Jonn, and P Prime and Vstix.

Recall that, Olamide has already dropped some songs off the album, songs like Greenlight and Eru.

Olamide – Carpe Diem Album Tracklist Below:

1. Olamide – Another Level

2. Olamide – Greenlight

3. Olamide ft. Omah Lay – Infinity

4. Olamide – Eru

5. Olamide ft. Bella Shmurda – Triumphant

6. Olamide – At Your Service

7. Olamide – Do Better

8. Olamide – Chimichanga

9. Olamide ft. Phyno – Shilalo

10. Olamide ft. Bad Boy Timz – Loading

11. Olamide ft. Peruzzi – Unconditionally

12. Olamide ft. Fireboy DML – Plenty

About bofem


  1. This is another hot jam album but I’m still trying to download it which I’ve not got it

    Someone should please help me out

  2. Nice jam baddo

  3. King Baddo Na really King

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.