Home » Entertainment » Wizkid Reveal The Tracklist For “Made In Lagos” Album

Wizkid Reveal The Tracklist For “Made In Lagos” Album

Award-winning singer and songwriter, Wizkid has just uncovered the tracklist for his forthcoming studio project, “Made In Lagos” album, which is scheduled to be premiered on 15th October 2020.
With Tems missing from the album after Wizkid took to social media to recognise her for being part of it, the studio project houses 14 songs with guest appearances from Terri, Burna Boy, Ella Mai, Damian Marley and Skepta.

See the Tracklist below via Amazon;

See “Made In Lagos” Album Tracklist Below;

1. Reckless
2. Ginger ft. Burna Boy
3. Longtime ft. Skepta
4. Mighty Wine
5. Blessed ft. Damian Marley
6. Piece Of Me ft. Ella Mai
7. Smile
8. No Stress
9. True Love
10. Sweet One
11. Essence
12. Roma ft. Terri
13. Gyrate
14. Grace

About DJ Baddo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.