Home » Music » DOWNLOAD Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album

DOWNLOAD Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album

Nigerian superstar, Wizkid has released his highly anticipated project titled “Made In Lagos” album.
This time, Wizkid’s fourth studio work, “Made In Lagos” album is complied with 14-tracks which features Burna Boy, Skepta, Damian Marley, H.E.R., Tems, Terri and others.

With production assistance from P2J, Sarz, Blaq Jerzee, London, Mutay, Juls, Dro, Kel P, STG and others.

See “Made In Lagos” album tracklist below;

1. DOWNLOAD Reckless

2. DOWNLOAD Ginger (feat. Burna Boy)

3. DOWNLOAD Longtime (feat. Skepta)

4. DOWNLOAD Mighty Wine

5. DOWNLOAD Blessed (feat. Damian Marley)

6. DOWNLOAD Smile (ft. H.E.R.)

7. DOWNLOAD Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai)

8. DOWNLOAD No Stress

9. DOWNLOAD True Love (feat. Tay Iwar, Projexx)

10. DOWNLOAD Sweet One

11. DOWNLOAD Essence (feat. Tems)

12. DOWNLOAD Roma (feat. Terri)

13. DOWNLOAD Gyrate

14. DOWNLOAD Grace

About DJ Baddo

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.