Davido – A Better Time Album

Nigerian global star, Davido has officially released his highly anticipated project, “A Better Time”.
“A Better Time” album is compiled with 17-songs and features the likes of, Nas, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Lil Baby, Mayorkun, Bella Shmurda and many more.

Furthermore, the album has the boost of production assistance from Fresh VDM, Speroach Beatz, Kiddominant, Napji, Magic Boi, Blaise Beatz, Juls and others.

Davido’s latest work, ‘A Better Time‘ album will be his fourth studio project and a follow-up to his previous LP, ‘A Good Time‘ album.

Also, the visual to Davido’s song ‘FEM‘ has surpassed over 12 million views on YouTube.

See “A Better Time” album tracklist below;



3. DOWNLOAD Something Fishy

4. DOWNLOAD Holy Ground ft. Nicki Minaj

5. DOWNLOAD Heaven

6. DOWNLOAD Very Special

7. DOWNLOAD The Best ft. Mayorkun

8. DOWNLOAD Shopping Spree ft. Chris Brown, Young Thug

9. DOWNLOAD Sunlight

10. DOWNLOAD ft. Tiwa Savage – Tanana

11. DOWNLOAD Mebe ft. Mugeez

12. DOWNLOAD La La ft. CKay

13. DOWNLOAD So Crazy ft. Lil Baby

14. DOWNLOAD Birthday Cake ft. Nas, Hit-Boy

15. DOWNLOAD I Got A Friend ft. Mayorkun, Sho Madjozi

16. DOWNLOAD Fade ft. Bella Shmurda

17. DOWNLOAD On My Way ft. Sauti Sol

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.